Travel Hub Chiang Mai Tours and Treks
  

HOME   |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US   

Travel Hub Chiang Mai Tours
Travel Hub Bangkok Tours
Travel Hub Pattaya Tours
Travel Hub Thailand Tours
Travel Hub is a Chiang Mai tours operator. Your are booking direct! We guarantee
our rates are the lowest on the web! We guarantee lowest rates for all our partner activities too! Find a chepaer rate for the same programme and we will beat that price!...terms

TAT Licensed Tour Operator Custom Chiang Mai  Tours
 
 
Travel Hub Tours Logo

Testimonials and Customer Comments

 

 


Travel Hub Chiang Mai Reviews

 
 

TRAVEL HUB CHIANG MAI REVIEWS

We actively solicit and welcome all feedback from our clients. If you have used the services of the Travel Hub you will know that you have the chance to tell us what you thought about it at the end of your tour via one of our feedback forms. If you feel that you did not have time to tell us then please feel free to email.

We are slowly compiling a list of links to independent sites where we have been reviewed. If you review us on another site or discuss us on a web site forum please let us know as we would link to add it to our link list on this page

 

NEW! OFFICE FEEDBACK FILES

We now email a feedback form to all our online and walk in customers! These feedback forms are now filed (Uncensored!) at our office in Chiang Mai. Please feel free to come and and have a browse. find more infomation on our feedback on our Barefoot Blog.

 

 

1 SOME REVIEWS ON INDEPEDENT SITES

1 Trip advisor
Travel Hub Bangkok Tours now has over 100 independent reviews on Tripadvisor.......read more
1 Trip advisor
My boyfriend and I went to Chiang Mai in November, and booked tours through the Travel Hub Chiang Mai from home. We were very satisfied with them. You can pick and.......read more
1 Trip advisor
Thanks for our splendid days we just spent with Travel Hub company: your Guide “Tuki” around Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai. It worked everything like we planned. The guide “Tuki” and the Driver John were Top 10! They were always .......read more
1 Trip advisor
Travel Hub is a web site that has tour packages and can personalize your tour. I wanted to connect with some local thai people in certain areas of Chiang Mai. I wanted a private tour guide who would be willing to take me off the beaten .......read more


1 FACEBOOK

1

Facebook
We also invite you to leave any comments or post any photos or of your tour on our page as this would be great for future customers to get some insight into the trips we offer and to see some of our past groups on tour. Group pictures, interesting things you saw on the tour, anything weird and wonderful or did you just capture a great shot! In fact all is welcome!!!

1 CLIENTS WHO HAVE WRITTEN TO US

1 SNIPPITS FROM FEEDBACK FORMS

2 Day Custom Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai tour
Hi Aor,

We just finished our 2-days tour today and there is only 1 word to describe our trip - awesome!

Nana is such a great tour guide and Nate is such a skillful driver. Nana put so much effort in making sure that we have all the fun and at the same time understand the history and stories behind each spot. I have learned really a lot.

You and your team really did a great job and my family and i would like to express our gratitude. If there is any other social media (apart from tripadvisor) that you wish for us to leave a comment, feel free to let us know. We would be happy to do so for you!

Again, thanks for everything! ~big hug~

Regards,
Sherleen
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: October 2015
Group size: 7
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: Custom 2 Day Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai Tour
T1025 One Day Chiang Rai and Golden Triangle Tour
Dear Tookta, 

I would like to thank you once again for arranging the Chiang Rai, Golden Circle, Laos & Myanmar tour
We had a great time with Mr. Nhong and the driver drove safe. It was one of the best tour we had in Asia.

I will also write a good review about Travel Hub on trip advisor. 

Best regards / Mit freundlichen Grüßen,  

Youngin Choi
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2015
Group size: 2
Nationality: German
Tour: T1025 One Day Chiang Rai and Golden Triangle
2 Day Join in group tours
Hi Tootka

We have now arrived back home,
I wanted to write and thank you very much for all you correspondence and help regarding the 2 Day Chiang Mai Tour (Through Journey Destinations)

We felt it was the best well spent money on our trip. All destinations reached and tour guides were amazing. 
We had Eve and Job who were very happy and enthusiastic. 

The Buffet Meals were great and all other optional excursions. We would happily recommend you to anyone considering to travel Chiang Mai,

THANKS AGAIN TO YOU and the TravelHub Team.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: January 2015
Group size: 2
Nationality: Australian
Tour: BPT2001 2 Day Chiang Mai Highlights
4 Day Tailored trek and tour itinerary
Hi Supattra

Firstly may I thank you for the lovely flowers that arrived at my Hotel for my Birthday. That was very nice of you to arrange this and made my day special.

We have enjoyed our time in Chiang Mai and the trips that you arranged for us. Boon and No were very good guides for our trekking trip and hill tribe stay. They were very good with the children and Alfie says a big thank you to Boon for making him a sling shot. Please show him the photo attached.

The Kantoke show was very good and lovely too for my Birthday. The Doi Inthanon National Park Trip was very good but unfortunately we found the trip to Chiang Rai a bit too long a day for us all especially the children.

Your company is very well run and we're very pleased that you could change our itinerary for us at such short notice when my daughter was so sick on the first day. We will be recommending you to friends and on web sites.

Thanks again

May you have good new year...

Emma, Tony , Ayla and Alfie Williams. Mayfield UK.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: April 2009
Group size: 4
Nationality: British
Tour:
5 Day Custom Chiang Mai tour itinerary

Hello Matt, It seems just only a couple of days ago when I first wrote to you to enquire about a trip to Chiang mai. Well, we came and everything was over in the blink of an eye. What remains are the moments of joy and laughter that we shared with your staff. At this juncture, we would like to express our sincere appreciation to everyone of them, namely, Amy, Lee, Tack Aor as well as La who drove us the many miles around Chiang mai. They have all showed us how dedicated they are to their work and their passion and dedication has made our stay very enjoyable and meaningful. They seemed to have mastered the art of dealing with the disable and elderly and have also managed to get others to explain to us so well. We all agree that you have done an exclusive trip and have not tagged on the exclusive price. Should we come over again, we will definitely call on the Travel Hub to help make our day. Keep up the good work.

Please express our sincere appreciation to each and everyone of them who are mentioned in this mail. If you can, please forward my email address to Aor as we may want to continue and correspond as friends.

Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Regards,

Moses Choo.

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: November 2007
Group size: 6
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: 4 Day Custom Tour
7 Day Custom tour and accommodation package
Dear Matt
 
Would like to thank your company, The TravelHub, and your kind self for the great service rendered during our trio to Chiang Mai in December 2010.
 
We were coming to Chiang Mai for the first time as a family. Thus we contacted via email various companies online. Not only was your quote the most competitive, but also your service. I would like to thank you for your prompt if not almost immediate replies. You also recommended and gave your opinion and thoughts to my suggested itinerary such that we could make the best out of our stay here.
 
Of course that is just the beginning. The crux comes during the service delivery. I must admit, we were not disappointed at all.
 
The travel guide, Nana & the driver, Mr Sing, were excellent. They got along very well with my kids and family.Nana command of English was great. They were professional in their service delivery, always looking into & accommodating our needs; doing all these whilst still providing us the private space amongst ourself.
 
The mini-van was comfortable as well.
 
Would certainly recommend to others.
 
Please feel free to upload the above testimonial.
 
Regards
 
Shoeb
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: January 2011
Group size: 4
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: Custom
3 Day Custom Bangkok tour and accommodation package
 
Supattra/ Matt
 
Thank you for making out trip to thailand wonderful, especially our tour guide "robbie" and our driver both were amazing
special thanks to robbie, he was just wonderful.
 
keep up your services
 
All the best.
 
warm regards
bharat jain
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2011
Group size: 11
Nationality: Indian
Tour: Custom
5 Day Custom Chiang Mai Tour
 

Dear Matt,

I am sorry I did not get to meet you when we were in Chiangmai. Our 2 Guides and Driver certainly did you justice and you should be more than proud of them. With a few more staff like them you will not have any problem being the leading Tour Company in Chiangmai.

My family and I had a wonderful holiday short though it may have been and are already planning to return to Chiangmai before the year ends. We sincerely hope both Aor and JJ will be available to take us around again when we return.

I have asked Aor and JJ to get my Singapore contact details from you so that they might contact me should they be visiting Singapore in the future - we will show them Singapore as well as they did Chiangmai to us.

Let me know when you and your family plan to visit Singapore and I will roll out the red carpet for you.

Very best regards,

Michael Ong

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2008
Group size: 2
Nationality: Singapore
Tour: Custom
2 Day Custom Chiang Mai tour and accommodation package
 

Hello Matt & staff at Travel Hub,

My wife & I would like to convey our sincere thanks for the wonderful trip put together by your agency during our visit to Chiang Mai. Special mention must be made of our guide (Ms Poy) and the driver (Mr Daeng). They were most helpful and pleasant throughout the trip. They are knowledgeable, possess initiative and very accommodating. Please convey our many thanks & appreciation to them. They are definitely an asset to Travel Hub.

On the whole, my wife and I had a wonderful trip to Chiang Mai. We enjoyed the tour and would recommend Travel Hub to our friends.

We have attached some photos of our trip.

Hope to see you guys soon.

Chandra & Laxshimi

 
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 2010
Group size: 2
Nationality: -
Tour: Custom
6 Day Custom school package

Dear Travel Hub Matt – Thanks for all your help in setting up our trip I appreciate your flexibility and professionalism

Amy – Thanks for sharing all of your knowledge and helping to make this an unforgettable trip for the students.

Travel Hub Crew – Service was always seamless. Thanks for taking care of us and paying attention to all details.

I have no complaints only thanks for a great trip

Lisa Featerstone
South Saigon International school

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: March 2008
Group size: 35
Nationality: Vietnam and international students
Tour: Custom
One Day Trek Mae Tang Area
 

Hi Matt! Ellen here. My family of four participated in the waterfall-Akha-elephants-whitewater-bamboo tour extravaganza on Monday February 4th. It was great! Thanks for your guidance in choosing this tour, as it was perfect for our kids ages 15 and 10. Lanna was a great tour guide, and everybody else we encountered that day was terrific too. I really appreciated the opportunity to have an email chat with Travel Hub about what I was looking for prior to booking. It wasn't just a one-way street, either: I got lots of good opinionated advice, and that really helps when trying to make plans for a day well in the future and in a place far away. Paying in advance online was also very welcome.

Thanks so much. I only wish we'd had a chance to meet in person!

Ellen

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: February 08
Group size: 4
Nationality: American
Tour: Custom
5 Day Custom Tour package

Dear Supattra

Please allow us to thank you and your staff for a wonderful trip when we were in Chiangmai. I must say that Ms Nong and Ms Booi were excellent guides. My kids just loved them very much often offering them sweets and they were asking “How come Aunty Nana (Nong) and Aunty Booi are not coming with us to Mae Hon Son?”. I am very impressed with their patience with kids especially mine are really demanding and playful. Mr John was also an understanding man, quiet but very nice guy.

However we have two different tour guides in Mae Hon Son. We preferred Mr Poon but he was not available on the 2nd day of the trip. Anyway this was ok with us. We do have a wonderful time there.

Thank you again for your excellent service and we will definitely introduce our friends who are coming to Chiangmai. BTW do you organize private tour in other part of Thailand like Bangkok , Phuket?

Rgds

Karen

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 07
Group size: 5
Nationality: Singapore
Tour: Custom
7 Day Custom Tour package
Hi Matt

We are back to Malaysia.

On behalf on all my family members, I would like to convey our greatest appreciation for the kind reception,assistance and arrangement that your staff had provided in making our stay in Chiangmai a very pleasant one.

Special mention to you exemplary driver who is so polite, patient, gentle and careful in driving us around.

Perhaps the only improvement that I sought is the foods for children, otherwise it's quite a nice money for value vaccasion. 

Rgds

Tan
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Sept 2011
Group size:7
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: Custom
1 Day Custom Tour package
Dear Supatra,
 
I just wanted to thank your company for making my trip in Chiang Mai truely memorable and enjoyable.
 
In particualr I would like to commend my guide, Mr Pramote, for being so kind as to make time to take me and my companion to the Elephant Camp on a day after we all discovered that there had been a miscommunication and that this item was missed from the itinerary for the day.  I had been eagerly looking forward to visiting the Elephant Camp and was so glad that your company agreed to go the extra mile to take me there the next day.  I sincerely thank you and wish you the best in your endeavours.
 
Best Regards,
Ee-von
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Sept 2011
Group size: 2
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: Custom
7 Day Chiang Mai Custom Tour package
,
 Hi, Matt.

I would like to thank you for providing us great tour guides and drivers during our trip in Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai (24th April - 1st May 2012). The services provided are just great and we really had a great time, not to mention being well-fed in every lunch.I would like to bring your attention to Yut, our driver for Chiang Rai road trip. The service he provided was highly commendable. Because of his friendliness and hospitality, we feel very welcome at the very first night he picked us up. One thing which we regretted was we were not able to see the night market in Chiang Rai due to heavy downpour. Thanks again for making the trip memorable for us and do not mind to re-appoint you again when we go back to Chiang Mai. Above all, we will definitely recommend your agency if any of our friends are to visit Chiang Mai via tour.

Along with this email, I attached the pictures which I have taken together with the tour guides and drivers. Could you please help me to pass the pictures to the respective owner?

1. Yut - driver
2. Nana - Tour guide
3. Tum - Tour guide, Amporn tour 

Thank you very much.

Regards,
Ee Ling
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: April 2012
Group size: 4
Nationality: Malaysia
Tour: Custom
1 6 day Chiang Mai custom Tour

Hi Matt

Good Day. 

Thank you so much for making this trip so interesting and enjoyable with your custom tour itinerary.

We were very much impressed by your friendly tour guide (Ms. Tookie) and driver (Brother John) assigned to our group. When we touched down at Chiang Mai, the weather was not too good – heavy rain but both of them are so considerate to provide each one of us with an umbrella.

Tookie - Thank you for sharing your knowledge of the various sites that we visited and the great lunch arrangement.

Brother John - Thank you for patiently waiting for us at every spot and for your careful driving all through our journey. Although you are quiet, you are nice and a great man especially in keeping the van in good condition. We are very impressed with the cleanliness of the van.

Keep up the great work!

 
Thanks again and Best Regards,
HW Liang
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 2012
Group size:5
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: Custom
1

3 Day 2 Night Trek Mae Tang

Dear Sir/ Madam,
 
My partner and I went on the 3 day 2 nights trek (starting on the 6th September) and enjoyed the trek so much, I thought I would write to let you know! Our guide Tama was a knowledgable, fun guide and an excellent cook, and even though it rained a lot we had an unforgettable time!! We will recommend your company to our friends!
 
With thanks and best wishes,
Charlotte
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Sept 2012
Group size: 12 join in
Nationality:
Tour: Join in

 

3 Day 2 Night Lanna Village Stay
"Daeng is Awesome! He's incredibly king hearted, speaks great english, is a wonderful cook and has a good heart. He and Mr Boon made our trip beyond memorable. We will recommend him and this trip to as many people who will listen. Thank you Deang"
3 Day 2 Night Private trekking
"It was a fantastic experience, Tuki and John were very well prepared and friendly. My Family will sure tell our friends about Travel Hub!"
3 Day custom Chiang Mai Package
"One of the best tour companies I have ever had the opportunity to use. Will recommend to others!"

 

3 Day 2 Night Lanna Village Stay
"Daeng and Sombun have been perfect guides beyond all of our hopes and the entire tour was just wonderful"
2 Day Custom package
"Great Experience! Wish we had more time in Chiang Mai. Jim is a great tour guide, very knowledgeable and fun. He took us to a nice small local restaurant which we loved. Thanks Jim! Will recommend your agency to friends and family and will surly use it again when we come back. Thanks"
3 Day Custom Tour
"Keep up the good service! i will call you again the next time i am in Chiang mai"
1 day private trek and rafting
"Tony and Nick were excellent guides. We had an absolute blast. I will tell all my friends about it"
2 Day 1 Night Lanna Village Stay
"The whole trip was most memorable and an experience never to forget. Thanks the whole Travel Hub Team"
1 Day Chiang Rai
"We really enjoyed ourselves very much and you all went the extra mile to help us. Loved the experience"
1 Day Chiang Rai
"A very refreshing experience!! The guide and driver were especially friendly, helpful. It was awesomely fun!"
5 Day Custom package
"John and Nana did a great job. It was nice to have 1 driver and 1 guide for the duration of the trip. They were very good with our children, accommodating our requests for diaper changes and 7/11 pit stops. They have made a busy schedule a relaxing one. Thanks John , Nana and Travel Hub"
2 day 1 Night Village stay
"We were surprised again and again at how great each part of this tour was. Our guide daeng was superb. we loved the elephant adventure, the cottage was very nice. The whole experience exceeded our expectations. There wasn't any part of the two days we did not enjoy. We are already planning to recommend this trek and The Travel Hub to several friends"
4 Day Custom package
"Tree and John were very accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure to spend 4 days in their company learning about Thai people and their culture. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and your company to future travelers!"
5 Day Custom package
"Thanks for providing us with an excellent service. Everything has been very good for us. This includes your prompt response to our emails as well as being patient with me in changing numerous times the itinerary. I will certainly recommend you to others who will be travelling to Chiang Mai"
2 Day Custom package
"Tour met expectations and beyond. Highly personalized just like travelling with a friend!"
T1010 Chiang Rai Tour
"Peter was very organized and thoughtful. glorious experience!!! One of the best tours we have ever taken!
BPT2001: 2 Day Lanna Highlight
"Absolutely fabulous experience. Guides are very enthusiastic and naturally happy. Not pushy or rude. I would definately book again and recommend. Travel hub keep up the great work :) "
3 day Chiang Mai privately escorted tour
"the tour itself was excellent! the tour guide and the driver were very courteous. I have nothing but praises for the both of them because they made us feel at home throughout the tour. Nana was very knowledgeable and was able to express herself well. The van was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely recommend travel hub to my friends."
2 day Chiang Rai privately escorted tour
"Thank you very much to guide,Ms Nana, she very good in explain the whole journey and quite be patient.The driver Mr. Nick, we would like to thank you for caring our belongings inside the car,his driving skill very careful during raining day. We left our phone inside the car,Mr. Nick pick & pass it to us twice. I sincerely thank you to him at here. Overall I like the service and I already recommended to my friend for November trip.Thank you "
1 Day custom Chiang Mai Tour
"Thank you for everything. Miss Nana was a most wonderful guide. She is so knowledgeable and professional, and wow her English is fantastic. Thank you for arranging a wonderful day for us. Only thing that would have made it better was less crazy weather!"
3 Day 2 Night Trek Mae Tang
"We shortened our trip to 2 days as the weather was too much for us. So we got back to hotel today.I just want to say me and Lucy had a fantastic time and Donny was the best tour guide we have ever had. Very funny!We have taken many photos to take back as memories. "
T1025 Karen Long Neck and Chiang Rai
"Overall, my experience is perfect. Will definitely recommend this to my friends."
3 day Custom Chiang Mai Tour
"Nana was an angel!! She was such a great tour guide and made our experience in Chiang Mai incredible! The tour was so pleasant and we have no complaints! Thank you!! "
 
1 day T1029 Mini Trek Mae Wang
"Loved the experience and really recommend booking the tour. We saw some amazing sights and felt that it was professional and for first time visitors to Thailand the guide have us information on various customs and traditions. We really felt the tour was personalised and guide was very flexible. Loved it and have booked more tours."
T1025 One Day Chiang Rai Tour
"Thanks so much to Moon and the wonderful driver for our tour! It was fabulous and well organised. We were looked after very well and they made sure we were comfortable every step of the way! Informative and fascinating. Would highly recomnend booking this tour with Travelhub. Handing over our passports was a conern but they took great care with them and returned them promptly. Great tour and a great way to visit northern Thailand! Well done and thank you! "
T1025 One Day Chiang Rai Tour
"Moon was awesome! She was cheerful and funny. She gave us a lot of information about the tour and we loved it. I would definitely want Moon as my tour guide again. We had to take a picture with her cause she definitely made our tour an amazing experience. Thank you!"
2 Day Custom Chiang Mai Tour
"Nana was an amazing travel guide and she delivered absolutely the best customer service. We customized our tour and used the TravelHub service for both Chiang Rai and Chiang Mai. Our trip was truly memorable from beginning to end. Nana speaks perfect English and her knowledge of the area is incredible! I would highly recommend Nana and our driver (I apologive but I forgot his name) for anyone visiting the Chiang Rai/Chiang Mai area and sites. Very well done!!"
 
 

 




 

 
 
 
 
 

 

Travel Hub Logo

Chiang Mai Tours

Chiang Mai Tours Home

Chiang Mai Tours - Privately Escorted

Chiang Mai Tours - Group Join In

Chiang Mai Packages - Private

Chiang Mai Packages - Group

Custom Chiang Mai Tours

Chiang Mai Trekking

Chiang Mai Eco Tours

Chiang Mai Zip Lining Tours

Chiang Mai Elephants

Chiang Mai to Sukhothai Tour

Adventure Activities & Tours

Chiang Mai to Laos Transport

Chiang Mai Night safari Tour

Bangkok to Chiang Mai Tours

Chiang Mai Travel Services

Chiang Mai Attractions

Contact Us

Terms and Conditions

Chiang Mai and Travel Resources..

 
Toir information banner
Chiang Mai Specialist
Chiang Mai Tour Testimonials
blog-banner
visit-us-banner
Curious Gecko tours
Blugecko Bangkok tours
Blugecko Chiang Mai tours
Special Chiang Mai Trekking

Chiang Mai family hotel

 

 

.
 
 
 
© Copyright 2006-2016, Travel Hub Chiangmai  |  Webdesign by 777designz.com